Make your organization private

A user can create more than one organization. If the user wants privacy among each organization, you can use the Make private option. This makes the organization private by giving access only to the admins and its members. Other users cannot view or use any of its functionalities.

By default, the organization will be set to public. To make it Private,

  • Go to Dashboard of your organization
  • Click on Organisation Settings
  • In Basic section, under Privacy you can enable Organization Privacy.

To undo the operation, click the same button Make public and the organization will be public again.

Here’s a screen recording which will take you through these steps:

Seems rather easy and simple to follow doesn’t it? That’s because it is! Do feel free to reach out to us if any queries should arise! :)

Know what your customers need.Start using Hellonext today.

Start your free trial today and get access to our full-featured Hellonext account for 14 days.

Start free trial →