How to block or delete a user
To begin with:
Sign into your Hellonext account from the sign-in page
You will see the “All Users” section on the left panel of your Dashboard. This will list out all the users of your organization.
Simply click on the ellipses right next to the details of the individual whom you wish to block or delete - and you will see each option for doing so!
Pretty easy, right? If you need another runthrough, not to worry - simply hit us up and we will be very happy to assist you. 😃