How to remove customers or users from your Hellonext account

As an admin of your Hellonext organisation you can delete users by accessing your admin dashboard's “All Users" section.

The All Users page lists your organization’s total customers; you can search for a customer you want to remove from your organization and delete them permanently.

When you delete a customer, all their activities will also get deleted, like, their

  • Votes
  • Comments
  • All the posts they’ve submitted

Note: Deleting a user cannot be undone! All their data will be lost permanently.

You can also block a customer forever from being able to ever post on your Hellonext Board again. But, all their comments, votes, posts will be preserved. We only recommend using this option for spam concerns.

Note: If you block users, they can’t access your organisation unless you unblock them.

To unblock them,

Access your admin dashboard, “All-users” option. Search for a blocked user, and you will find an un-block option.

Note: Unblocking a user will allow them back into organization.

Here’s a screen recording which will take you through these steps:

Seems rather easy and simple to follow doesn’t it? That’s because it is! Do feel free to reach out to us if any queries should arise! :)

Know what your customers need.Start using Hellonext today.

Start your free trial today and get access to our full-featured Hellonext account for 14 days.

Start free trial →